Writing Groups and Sites

Page under construction – from 2nd April 2014

Apollo Blessed – apolloblessed.ning.com
Flash 500 – flash500.com
Mslexia – https://mslexia.co.uk
Poets and Writers – pw.org
Prize Magic UK – prizemagic.co.uk
ReadWave – readwave.com
Script Frenzy – scriptfrenzy.org
Write Invite – write-invite.com
Writers Billboard – writersbillboard.net
Writers Café – writerscafe.org
Writers Reign – writersreign.co.uk
You Write On – youwriteon.com
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s